Random 8

Carmen tagged me:

The rules:

  1. Each player starts with 8 random facts/habits about themselves.
  2. People who are tagged, write a blog post about their own 8 random things, and post these rules.
  3. At the end of your post you need to tag 8 people and include their names.
  4. Don’t forget to leave them a comment on their blog and tell
    them they’ve been tagged, and to come back and read your blog for the
    whole story.

My random 8:

1. I go home every weekend to have time with my family and friends at home and also with my friends in Düsseldorf during the week.

2. I have four library cards: Uni library, the one back home, international library in Düsseldorf and the public library in Düsseldorf.

3. My hair is brown even though people think its black.

4. I hate the colour green but my appartment door is pea green.

5. I mostly wear curduroy pants, they are the better jeans! 😉

6. I feel like I´m still not an adult because I don´t like coffee, cigarettes or alcohol.

7. I always sleep with the window open even if its freezing outside.

8. I suffer from migraines but I don´t need strong drugs, aspirin does the trick.

Okay, I´m weird 😀

Is there anyone I know still not tagged?

Kristie

Lucia

Nathalie

Paige

Maria

Stephanie

Nicole

Jennifer

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

Random 8

Carmen tagged me:

The rules:

  1. Each player starts with 8 random facts/habits about themselves.
  2. People who are tagged, write a blog post about their own 8 random things, and post these rules.
  3. At the end of your post you need to tag 8 people and include their names.
  4. Don’t forget to leave them a comment on their blog and tell
    them they’ve been tagged, and to come back and read your blog for the
    whole story.

My random 8:

1. I go home every weekend to have time with my family and friends at home and also with my friends in Düsseldorf during the week.

2. I have four library cards: Uni library, the one back home, international library in Düsseldorf and the public library in Düsseldorf.

3. My hair is brown even though people think its black.

4. I hate the colour green but my appartment door is pea green.

5. I mostly wear curduroy pants, they are the better jeans! 😉

6. I feel like I´m still not an adult because I don´t like coffee, cigarettes or alcohol.

7. I always sleep with the window open even if its freezing outside.

8. I suffer from migraines but I don´t need strong drugs, aspirin does the trick.

Okay, I´m weird 😀

Is there anyone I know still not tagged?

Kristie

Lucia

Nathalie

Paige

Maria

Stephanie

Nicole

Jennifer

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

