Visiting London

I´m the worst photographer ever, I always forget to take pictures. But hey, it´s all in my head 🙂 I thought I´d post a couple of pics from last month in London. Nothing exciting, and most of you have seen it already, but just to prove I actually had my camera moments!

CIMG1199CIMG1235CIMG1361CIMG1385CIMG1407

(from left: The Globe, Portobello Rd Market, Chelse Physics Garden, Wicked Musical, London Transport Museum)

I had a blast this time though because I was staying in a hostel near London Bridge so I actually could go out in the evening withought worrying about getting back at night! So we enjoyed a screening of The Breakfast Club, finally saw The Mousetrap and went to see Wicked- The Musical. This time I also managed to see most of the things that were on my list 🙂

Read and post comments

Leave a Reply

